:::MAINContactFAQSitemap中文版  
Introduction Research Units Supporting Units Activities Research Resources contact
 
::: HOME>Research Units> National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences> Staff Directory
*
Introduction
Objectives
Research Topics
Achievements
Core Facility
Investigators
Staff Directory
Resources
*
* * *
*
 
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
NHRI

TEL:037-246-166

FAX:037-587-406

Investigator |Postdoctoral fellow | Assistant | Administrator

Investigator
* * *
*
Name Title Tel E-mail
Yue-Liang Leon Guo Director 38500/36503 leonguo@nhri.org.tw
Hsin-Su Yu

Acting Director/ Acting President

 31010 dermyu@nhri.org.tw
Saou-Hsing Liou

 Investigator

 36500/36532 shliou@nhri.org.tw
Pin-Pin Lin    Acting Deputy / Investigator      36508/36537

pplin@nhri.org.tw

Shau-Ku Huang Distinguished Investigator 36515/36541 skhuang@nhri.org.tw
Hung-Che Chiang Secretary/Investigator 31020/36529 hcchiang@nhri.org.tw
Shu-Li Wang Investigator 36509/36542 slwang@nhri.org.tw
Tsui-Chun Tsou Investigator 36511/36521 tctsou@nhri.org.tw
Lih-Ann Li Invesigator 36513/36519 lihann@nhri.org.tw
Po-Chin Juang Assistant Investigator 38507 pchuang@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Cheng Chen Assistant Investigator 38508 yucheng@nhri.org.tw
Lukas Jyuhn-Hsiarn Lee Attending Physician 36512 lukasleenhri.org.tw
*
* *
 
*
TOP
transPix
Postdoctoral fellow
* * *
*
Name Tel E-mail
I-Chieh Chen 36546/36517 991201@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Te Wu 36523/36532 010224@nhri.org.tw
Yueh-Hsia Luo 36551/36537 000114@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Ting Lin 36505/36517 neolin@nhri.org.tw
Hui-Ju Wen 36507/36542 020208@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Hsiu Lin 38532 yhlin@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Heng Huang 36547 wayne86@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Chun Chou 38522 chouwc@nhri.org.tw
Chia-Chi Ho  38526/36537 020604@nhri.org.tw
Kao-Lu Pan 38527/36539 klpan@nhri.org.tw
Yi-Jun Lin 38517 yijunlin@nhri.org.tw
Shu-Han You 38516 33040315@nhri.org.tw
Chin-Hsin-Tsai 38512 tsaich@nhri.org.tw
ChinuYu Hsu 38529/38535 gracecyhsu@nhri.org.tw
Nai-Jean Chen 38545 cntlichi@nhri.org.tw
                                 
*
* *
 
*
TOP
Research Assistant
* * *
*
Name Tel E-mail
Pei-Fen Chen 36517 pfchen@nhri.org.tw
Hsin-Hsiu Huang 36517 hsinhsiu@nhri.org.tw
Yan-Cong Hsiao 36518 aga8753575@nhri.org.tw
Li-Chuan Cheng 36519 uf720@nhri.org.tw
Chun-Ju Lin 36519 Kimico@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Chia Chung 36519 031113@nhri.org.tw
Feng-Yuan Tsai 36521 fyt@nhri.org.tw
Szu-Ching Yeh 36521 mailscy@nhri.org.tw
Yi-Hua Lin 36521 020314@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Jin Li 36532 adrastea@nhri.org.tw
Hui-Yi Liao 36532 bobbibrownq@nhri.org.tw
Chao-Ching Wang 36532 mickeywing@gmail.com
Ming-Hsien Tsai 36537 mhtsai@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Chun Kuo 36537 yckuo@nhri.org.tw
Shih-Han Huang 36537 kurapika2005@gmail.com
Hui-Ti-Tsai 36537 ava-jacky@nhri.org.tw
Chien-Jen Wang 36538 cedrol@nhri.org.tw
Huei-Ju Liu 36538 claireliu@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Yin Chang 36538 yuyin@nhri.org.tw
Hsin-Tzu Kang 36539 avakang@nhri.org.tw
Hua-Ling Chen 36541 hlchen@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Chun Lin 36541 kimi@nhri.org.tw
Shih-Fen Tsai 36542 hedy 0220@nhri.org.tw
Chien-Wen Sun 36542 agnes@nhri.org.tw
Meng-Chu Chung 38505 gracechung@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Yen Liang 38511 weiyen@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Ting Hsu 38514 celloempress@nhri.org.tw
Wan-Ting Chang 38515/36518 wtchang2@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Ting Chen 38521 mm2200867tw@nhri.org.tw
Ching-Yi Mou 38523 ines76109@nhri.org.tw
Jing-Fang Lin 38525 x10614@nhri.org.tw
Tzu-Chun Lien 38526 linalien@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Shanwei Chin 38527 weishanchin@nhri.org.tw
Hsiu-Hui Chang 38528 duck731113@nhri.org.tw
Ling-Ni Wang 38531 LingNiWang@nhri.org.tw
Chen-Yi Weng 38533 chenyi@nhri.org.tw
Mu-Jean Chen 38518/38535 zeromagi@nhri.org.tw
Tzu-Yu Lin 38519/38535 tzuyu@nhri.org.tw
Chun-Huang Ku 38535 alan197939@gmail.com
Kai-Wei Ke 38535 ke@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Yi Chang 38536 cupyte@nhri.org.tw
Chao-Hung Cheng 38536 dalimagasi@nhri.org.tw
Ruei-Yi Chang 38539 changry@nhri.org.tw
Hua-I Chung 38541 fatty100085114@nhri.org.tw
Wan-Ching Chan 38542 r1234544@nhri.org.tw
Yen-Chun Chen 38547 yenchung@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Ting Guo 38548 yuting@nhri.org.tw
*
* *
 
*
TOP
Administrator
* * *
*
Name Tel E-mail
Tzu-Wei-Luo 36501 sirius@nhri.org.tw
Wen-Min Lin 36502 wm@nhri.org.tw
Ying-Chieh Kuan 36526 000988@nhri.org.tw
Mei-Ying Chang 36536 alice@nhri.org.tw
Yun Lai 38501 yunlai@nhri.org.tw
Fan-Yi Yao 38502 fanyi@nhri.org.tw
Tsung-Hung Lee 38503 middlerednono@nhri.org.tw
Hsin-I Huang 38504 lotty430@nhri.org.tw
Ju-Hsin Hsu 38513 juhsin@nhri.org.tw
*
* *
 
*
TOP

 

回上一層

 

*
* * *
     
  Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | Copyright © National Health Research Institutes
35 Keyan Road, Zhunan, Miaoli County 35053, Taiwan -- tel: +886-37-246-166
10 F, Bldg F, 3 Yuanqu Street, Taipei 11503, Taiwan -- tel: +886-2-2653-4401
Extension List.
Email:webmaster@nhri.org.tw
Related Link
Transportation