Introduction Research Units Supporting Units Activities Research Resources contact
::: HOME>Supporting Units> Advisory Committee
Board of Directors
Advisory Committee
President's Office
Vice President's Office
Secretary General's Office
Center for Biomedical Resources
Laboratory Animal Center
Research Ethics Committee
Technology Transfer and Incubation Center
Department of Research Planning and Development
Department of Administration Services
Transgenic Mouse Core
* * *
Advisory Committee

October 1, 2018 - September 30, 2021

Hsin-Su Yu
Deh-Ming Chang
Shan-Chwen Chang
Yung-Chi Cheng
Chien Ho
Eva Y.-H. P. Lee
Kuo-Hsiung Lee
Horace H. Loh
Jo Shen
Chin-Tay Shih
Meng-Chao Yao
Edward T.H. Yeh




* * *
  Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | Copyright © National Health Research Institutes
35 Keyan Road, Zhunan, Miaoli County 35053, Taiwan -- tel: +886-37-246-166
10 F, Bldg F, 3 Yuanqu Street, Taipei 11503, Taiwan -- tel: +886-2-2653-4401
Extension List.
Related Link