:::MAINContactFAQSitemap中文版  
Introduction Research Units Supporting Units Activities Research Resources contact
 
::: HOME>Research Units> Institute of Cellular and System Medicine > Faculty and Staff
*
Introduction
Research Direction
Faculty and Staff
Achievements
Contact
*
* * *
*
 
Institute of Cellular and System Medicine

Members

Zhunan Campus

TEL: 037-246-166 

FAX: 037-587-408 

Faculty |Postodoctoral Fellows| Research Assistants | Administrative Staffs

Faculty

Title Name Extension No. E-mail
Distinguished Investigator and Director Jeng-Jiann Chiu 38300/37109 jjchiu@nhri.org.tw
Investigator and Deputy Director Shaw-Fang Yet 38311 syet@nhri.org.tw
Distinguished Investigator Ing-Ming Chiu 37501 ingming@nhri.org.tw
Investigator Betty Lin-Ju Yen 37505 blyen@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Jun Yang Liou 38309 jliou@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Ling-Jun Ho 37312 lingjunho@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Shankung Lin 37302 shankung@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Sheau-Ling Lee 37506 sllee@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Cheng-Chin Kuo 38317 kuocc@nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Liang-Tung Yang 37521 ltyang#nhri.org.tw
Associate Investigator Chih-Pin Chuu 37300 cpchuu@nhri.org.tw
Assistant Investigator Hua-Jung Li 38306 annli@nhri.org.tw
Assistant Investigator Kai-Hsiung Chang 37522 changkh@nhri.org.tw

  

Postodoctoral Fellows

Name Extension No. E-mail
Ding-Yu Lee 37112 990940@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Tsung Shih 37112 ytshih@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Li Wang 37123 d48903006@nhri.org.tw
Shu-Yi Wei 37123 shuyiwei@nhri.org.tw
Jong-Hang Chen 37507 010840@nhri.org.tw
Ching-Yu  Lin 37516 990942@nhri.org.tw
Meng-Chieh Lin 37523 020618@nhri.org.tw
Hsien-Jen Cheng 38315 000214@nhri.org.tw
     
     
     

  

 

Research Assistants

Name Extension No. E-mail
Ming-Jen Wang 37301 mjwang@nhri.org.tw
Kuo-Yun  Tseng 37301 kuo_yun@nhri.org.tw
Chen-Yu Chen 37308 950926@nhri.org.tw
Hui-Chin  Wen 37308 huichin@nhri.org.tw
Pen-Chien Ho 37308 961030@nhri.org.tw
Chuan-Yueh Huang 37316 000126@nhri.org.tw
Li-Feng Hung 37316 lifeng@nhri.org.tw
Yi-Hsin Chen 02-87918382 990820@nhri.org.tw
Hua-Kuo Lin 37507 hklin66@nhri.org.tw
Su-Liang Chen 37507 gloria@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Fen Chung 37507 yufen@nhri.org.tw
Don-Ching Lee 37508 941007@nhri.org.tw
Mei-Shu Chen 37508 meishu@nhri.org.tw
Chien-Chi  Huang 37511 970529@nhri.org.tw
Jing-Ya Wang 37511 jyw@nhri.org.tw
Wan-Ping Wang 37511 1106wang@nhri.org.tw
Yen-Po Chen 37511 000836@nhri.org.tw
Hsiu-Hui Tung 37512 970918@nhri.org.tw
Jung-Da Fung 37512 sirna@nhri.org.tw
Chung-Li  Shu 37515 990436@nhri.org.tw 
Yu-Tzu Chang 37515 000841@nhri.org.tw 
Liang-Cheng Su 37516 990205@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Ying Hsieh 37518 000406@nhri.org.tw
Yu-Wei Li 37518 raining0924@nhri.org.tw
Bo-Chung Tang 02-2792-9655 990716@nhri.org.tw
Chung-Fan  Wei 02-2792-9655 990428@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Ju Hsu 02-2792-9655 971108@nhri.org.tw
Duang-Yang Hong 37519 000319@nhri.org.tw
Hsien-Yi Lin 37519 971203@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Chen Wang 37519 990912@nhri.org.tw
Pei-Rung Wu 37523 980219@nhri.org.tw
Shu-Man Liang 38305 shu-man@nhri.org.tw
Yen-Ling  Yu 38305 941206@nhri.org.tw
Chen-Yu Lin 38308 cylin729@nhri.org.tw
Yuan-jiun Jeng 38308 990315@nhri.org.tw
Shu-Fan Yang 38312 970729@nhri.org.tw
Wei-Chung Lin 38312 970924@nhri.org.tw
 Yi-Jhu Lu 38313 000619@nhri.org.tw
 Kuan-Yi Chen 38315 000805@nhri.org.tw
 Wan-Yu Chung 38316 950925@nhri.org.tw

  

 

Administrative Staff

Title Name Extension No. E-mail
Administrative Chief Yi-Lin Hsieh 37501 ylhsieh@nhri.org.tw
Administrator Julia Hua-Chun Cheng 38301 julia@nhri.org.tw
Administrator Sun Su 38303 sun@nhri.org.tw
Administrator Wen-Ching Lee 38323 carro@nhri.org.tw
Administrative Assistant Yu-Wen Peng 37503 tomodachi0211@yahoo.com.tw 

 

回上一層

 

*
* * *
     
  Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | Copyright © National Health Research Institutes
35 Keyan Road, Zhunan, Miaoli County 35053, Taiwan -- tel: +886-37-246-166
10 F, Bldg F, 3 Yuanqu Street, Taipei 11503, Taiwan -- tel: +886-2-2653-4401
Extension List.
Email:webmaster@nhri.org.tw
Related Link
Transportation